Mr. Rick Wheeler
2016-2017 Chair

M-D Metal Source

Mr. Andy Barbee

SCE&G Nuclear Operations

Mayor Stephen Benjamin

City of Columbia

Mr. Kyle Caldwell

Staffmark Professional Services

Mr. Ryan Coleman

Office of Economic Development
City of Columbia

Dr. Allen Coles


Mr. Randy Crutfield

Michelin Tire USS

Mr. Joseph Dickey

Dickey Law Group, LLC

Dr. Randall Gary

Lexington District Three

Ms. Charleen Glidden

Colonial Life

Mr. Benjamin Green

Insurance Advantage

Dr. J. R. Green

Fairfield County Schools

Dr. Debra Hamm

Richland District Two

Dr. Stephen Hefner

Lexington Richland District Five

Dr. Bill James

Lexington District Two

Dr. Linda Lavender

Lexington District Four

Mr. Tom Ledbetter

Midlands Technical College

Dr. Greg Little

Lexington District One

Mr. Matt Luther

TPM Columbia

Mrs. Sharon Lynn


Dr. Jon Pedersen

University of South Carolina

Dr. James Quinn

SC Dept. of Juvenile Justice

Dr. Ron Rhames

Midlands Technical College

Mrs. Val Richardson

Palmetto Health

Dr. Kaye Shaw

SC Dept. of Commerce

Ms. Hyacinth Walker

FN America, LLC

Mr. Tigerron Wells

Municipal Association of SC

Dr. Craig Witherspoon

Richland District One

About MEBA


Organizational Chart